Local Authority Governor Vacancies



Current Vacancies – 6 September 2017

School Name	Area	Number of Vacancies
Allensbank Primary School	Gabalfa	1
Baden Powell Primary School	Splott	1
Birchgrove Primary School	Heath	1
Coryton Primary School	Whitchurch &	1
	Tongwynlais	
Danescourt Primary School	Danescourt	2
Glan Yr Afon Primary School	Llanrumney	1
Glyncoed Primary School	Pentwyn	1
Grangetown Nursery School	Grangetown	1
Herbert Thompson Primary School	Ely	1
Hywel Dda Primary School	Ely	1
Lakeside Primary School	Cyncoed	1
Llandaff CiW Primary School	Llandaff	1
Marlborough Primary School	Pen-y-lan	1
Meadowlane Primary School	Trowbridge	1
Pencaerau Primary School	Caerau	1
Pentrebane Primary School	Fairwater	1
Pentyrch Primary School	Pentyrch	1
Peter Lea Primary School	Fairwater	1
Radyr Primary School	Radyr &	1
	Morganstown	
Rhiwbeina Primary School	Rhiwbina	2
Severn Primary School	Riverside	1
St Cuthbert's RC Primary School	Butetown	1
St Fagan's CiW Primary School	Ely	1
St Iltyd's RC High School	Rumney	2
St John Lloyd RC Primary School	Trowbridge	1
St Mary The Virgin CiW Primary School	Butetown	1
St Patrick's RC Primary	Grangetown	1
The Hollies School	Pentwyn	1
Trelai Primary School	Caerau	1
Tremorfa Nursery School	Splott	1
Trowbridge Primary School	Trowbridge	1
Willows High School	Splott	1
Windsor Clive Primary School	Ely	1
Woodlands High School	Caerau	1
Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Glantaf	Llandaff North	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Bro Eirwg	Llanrumney	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Melin Gruffydd	Whitchurch	3
Ysgol Pencae	Llandaff	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch	Canton	1

This document is available in Welsh / Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg

Future Vacancies

School Name	Area	Number of Vacancies
Bryn Hafod Primary School	Llanrumney	1
Cardiff West Community High School	Ely	5
Cathays High School	Gabalfa	1
Coed Glas Primary School	Llanishen	1
Ely and Caerau Children's Centre	Ely	1
Lakeside Primary School	Cyncoed	1
Llanedeyrn Primary School	Pentwyn	1
Llanishen High School	Llanishen	2
Llysfaen Primary School	Lisvane	1
Meadowlane Primary School	Trowbridge	1
Pentrebane Primary School	Fairwater	1
Radnor Primary School	Canton	1
Radyr Comprehensive	Radyr &	1
	Morganstown	
Rhiwbeina Primary School	Rhiwbina	1
Rumney Primary School	Rumney	1
St Alban's RC Primary School	Splott	1
St Mellons CiW Primary School	Llanrumney	1
Western Learning Campus	Caerau	4
Willowbrook Primary School	Trowbridge	2
Willows High School	Splott	2
Ysgol Bro Eirwg	Llanrumney	1
Ysgol Glan Morfa	Splott	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Coed-Y-Gof	Fairwater	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Treganna	Canton	1

The deadline for applications for both current and future vacancies is 14 September 2017.

Interested in applying for a school that is not listed? Please contact Ruth Lock in Governor Support Services (Tel: 02920873760 or E-mail: <u>Governor.Services@cardiff.gov.uk</u>), who will advise you on other vacancies that may be available and your eligibility to apply.

This document is available in Welsh / Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg